Events | Shoppers LOVE. YOU.

Shoopers Drug Mart Love You
Shoopers Drug Mart Love You
SHOPPERS LOVE. YOU. Run for It

SHOPPERS LOVE. YOU. Run for It

SHOPPERS LOVE. YOU. Run for It program empowers and provides tools for the girls in your life to help them manage challenges with depression and anxiety.


LEARN MORE
SHOPPERS LOVE. YOU. Run for Women

SHOPPERS LOVE. YOU. Run for Women

Sign up for SHOPPERS LOVE.YOU. Run for Women for an amazing day for mind and body. You can register to walk or run 5K or 10K. All proceeds support a local women’s mental health charity in your community.

Unionville Sunday, April 29, 2018 Markham Stouffville Hospital
Moncton Sunday, May 06, 2018 Beauséjour Family Crisis Resource Centre
Ottawa Saturday, May 12, 2018 The Royal
Vancouver Saturday, May 12, 2018 BC Women's Hospital
Winnipeg Sunday, May 13, 2018 Mood Disorders Association of Manitoba
Waterloo Sunday, May 06, 2018 Grand River Hospital Foundation
Edmonton Saturday, May 26, 2018 Lois Hole Hospital for Women
Oakville Saturday, May 26, 2018 Oakville Trafalgar Memorial Hospital Quebec City Sunday, June 03, 2018 CERVO Foundation
Regina Saturday, June 02, 2018 Family Service Regina
Montreal Saturday, June 16, 2018 The Montreal General Hospital Foundation
London Sunday, June 10, 2018 London Health Sciences Foundation
Toronto Saturday, June 09, 2018 Women's College Hospital
Calgary Sunday, June 10, 2018 Calgary Health Trust
St. John's Sunday, June 24, 2018 Stella's Circle
Hamilton Saturday June 2, 2018 St. Joseph's Healthcare Hamilton
Kelowna Sunday May 19, 2018 Canadian Mental Health Association Kelowna


LEARN MORE